Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Erin Shank

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Erin Shank

4.9 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Print Chiao

Print Chiao

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched my 13 years insurance to State Farm after having a professional and detail consultation with Sarah Hartman. She is a client central insurance profession with patience to listen client needs. So glad to be directed to this office and have her timely arrangement."
Profile photo of Jenna DeMarco

Jenna DeMarco

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moving to the area, I needed a new insurance company and found Erin due to her close location. From start to finish, I have had a wonderful experience with Erin and her team. When helping me set up my coverages, they reviewed what I had, helped me understand any differences from their options, and helped me find the best package for me, all while saving me money. Erin also followed up with a meeting to make sure I was fully covered. She spent time asking questions, making recommendations and suggestions to someone new to the area. It's clear from the sponsorships she has and from the way she speaks about and knows her community that she genuinely cares. Her responsibility is to make sure I am covered and protected and it's clear she takes that seriously but also takes it a step farther and genuinely spends time to understand her clients. She is everything I want in an agent and I would definitely recommend her to others."
Profile photo of John Shockey

John Shockey

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative."
Profile photo of Lonnie Tilton

Lonnie Tilton

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always prompt with anything I need, thank you 😊."
Profile photo of Jessica Atha

Jessica Atha

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin and her team are absolutely amazing! Not only are friendly and personable but are fantastic at their jobs. Erin will go above and beyond to make sure your needs are met and you and your family are taken care of the best they can be."
Profile photo of Stephanie Rossiter

Stephanie Rossiter

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were so nice and helpful. I set up a meeting with Sarah who helped me go through the different coverages for car insurance and helped me cut down my insurance bill by going with State Farm and still keep the same coverage I had at my other insurance. Erin made sure to say hi and check in. Theyre super friendly and overall I had a really great experience."
Profile photo of Diantra' Landry

Diantra' Landry

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin has been my agent since I've been able to drive and be insured. Through it all she has been a wonderful help keeping me informed on my policies. Her staff is phenomenal and treat you like family from the moment you enter the door. Excited to see her become the owner. I highly recommend them to handle any of your insurance concerns."
Profile photo of Chris Kaufman

Chris Kaufman

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are new to the area and we knew we wanted State Farm. We had a couple in town to pick from and randomly picked this agency and we are so glad we did. The service we received was great. They are friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of Thomas Smith

Thomas Smith

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful and understands how life actually works. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Joshua Brown (Josh)

Joshua Brown (Josh)

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin takes the time to sit down and go over all of your policies. She explains anything that you may not understand, and takes the time to look at all the options."
Profile photo of Jack Gardenhour

Jack Gardenhour

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"What can't I praise about this place? I've been coming here off and on for a few years now and I've only ever had excellent service. When I switched to State Farm, Erin was the one who assisted me, and I've never looked back. The people here are always pleasant, polite, and well informed. Being someone that doesn't know too much about the insurance world, they have a knack for being able to explain things well and give honest answers. Also, they have their own easy to access parking (not every business in Waynesboro has that). In short, cannot recommend enough, 5 stars."
Profile photo of patsy peterson

patsy peterson

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the minute you walk through the door you know you're in the right place. The location is good with plenty of parking. Erin Shank is very knowledgeable in insurance to meet your individual needs. These are hometown people that you know handling your insurance needs. Great staff. I highly recommend this Agent and insurance company."